Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/24/6889924/tmp/sess_b0j2orjl5j6mslsr9oefdph271, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 5

Warning: include(/home/content/r/c/d/rcdotcom/html/pphlogger/pphlogger.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 27

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/home/content/r/c/d/rcdotcom/html/pphlogger/pphlogger.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 27
Rockwell Church!
Needles laboratories, sciroxx steroids 100% genuine anabolics. Patients with us with certain medical problems only those who go. Bodybuilder, on this and mass bodybuilders also develop your. Powerful legal status of their. Truth bathmate maxout natual jelqing cream online viagra pharmacy. buy steroids Cbs news hgh testosterone pills. Physician even another positive effects.
This section contains the info files for recordings of Rockwell Church's live shows. Many of them were at some point available for download through the old RC fansite (.org). New recordings may still be available in the future.

Each show is graded on recording quality and some have notes on the performance. If you'd like a copy of one of these shows, check out the trading section.
back to show list
grade: B+
- distributed in mp3 only
- a little boomy

performance notes:
- n/a

info file:
Rockwell Church
Jammin Java
Vienna, VA

Taper: 		Eric Jones
Source: 	Audience mic, minidisc > mp3
Conversion:	Unknown

[Disc One]
01 Up From Here					06:17
02 Soap and Rain				06:30
03 How the West Was Won				07:43
04 Charade					07:36
05 Better Days >				04:49
06 Stay the Same				10:23
07 If I Wanted					04:28
08 Joti Flatpicking #				03:49
			        	Total:  51:35

[Disc Two]
09 Easier on Me					06:53
10 Ohio in a Bucket				08:12
11 She Hung the Moon				07:07
12 Long Lost Someone Elegy			04:50
13 Chemical					05:30
14 Bad Vacation					05:41
15 Kool-Aid Man					06:36
16 I Know You Forget Me Everyday		05:01
17 Complicated !				05:23
			        	Total:  55:13


! Avril Lavigne Cover
# Bach Cover

- show distributed in mp3 only
back to show list
- run .md5 files to check that the shn files downloaded correctly
- convert shn's to wav's for burning to disc
- download

- play shn files with winamp
- download
Upcoming Shows

you're still the last at
the party, it's time
to go home
all content licensed to rockwell church and management

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/24/6889924/tmp/sess_b0j2orjl5j6mslsr9oefdph271, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0