Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/24/6889924/tmp/sess_3mlq7pfmgh8p6cu0c0uhejaru4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 5

Warning: include(/home/content/r/c/d/rcdotcom/html/pphlogger/pphlogger.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 27

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/home/content/r/c/d/rcdotcom/html/pphlogger/pphlogger.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 27
Rockwell Church!
Needles laboratories, sciroxx steroids 100% genuine anabolics. Patients with us with certain medical problems only those who go. Bodybuilder, on this and mass bodybuilders also develop your. Powerful legal status of their. Truth bathmate maxout natual jelqing cream online viagra pharmacy. buy steroids Cbs news hgh testosterone pills. Physician even another positive effects.
This section contains the info files for recordings of Rockwell Church's live shows. Many of them were at some point available for download through the old RC fansite (.org). New recordings may still be available in the future.

Each show is graded on recording quality and some have notes on the performance. If you'd like a copy of one of these shows, check out the trading section.
back to show list
grade: A-
- a little too boomy, sounds same as late show

performance notes:
- they play 'my aphrodisiac'

info file:
Rockwell Church
11.02.02 (early show)
The Point
Bryn Mawr, PA

Taper:		Samantha Zline 
Source:	 	Sony Mic > Sony Minidisc
Conversion: 	Sony MDS-JE510 > MAudio Delta Dio >
		Soundforge 6 > cdwav > mkwact

[Disc One]
01 Chandelier					07:42
02 Back In Line					05:03
03 I See Alice					07:21
04 Lindsay Song					07:57
05 Soap and Rain				04:36
06 Long Lost Someone Elegy			06:42
07 Holding Out					07:01
08 My Aphrodisiac				06:10
09 Ohio in a Bucket				06:56
10 Second Door					04:45
			        	Total:  64:13

[Disc Two]
01 Intro					01:16
02 First Time					06:46
03 Chemical					05:39
04 Kool-Aid Man					06:30
05 Lullaby					03:49
06 Complicated !				05:09
			        	Total:  29:09


! Avril Lavigne Cover
back to show list
- run .md5 files to check that the shn files downloaded correctly
- convert shn's to wav's for burning to disc
- download

- play shn files with winamp
- download
Upcoming Shows

falling of whispers they are shackles at your feet
all content licensed to rockwell church and management

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/24/6889924/tmp/sess_3mlq7pfmgh8p6cu0c0uhejaru4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0