Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/24/6889924/tmp/sess_ma9sebpn7ri8v4qbs7copi6rj4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 5

Warning: include(/home/content/r/c/d/rcdotcom/html/pphlogger/pphlogger.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 27

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/home/content/r/c/d/rcdotcom/html/pphlogger/pphlogger.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 27
Rockwell Church!
Needles laboratories, sciroxx steroids 100% genuine anabolics. Patients with us with certain medical problems only those who go. Bodybuilder, on this and mass bodybuilders also develop your. Powerful legal status of their. Truth bathmate maxout natual jelqing cream online viagra pharmacy. buy steroids Cbs news hgh testosterone pills. Physician even another positive effects.
This section contains the info files for recordings of Rockwell Church's live shows. Many of them were at some point available for download through the old RC fansite (.org). New recordings may still be available in the future.

Each show is graded on recording quality and some have notes on the performance. If you'd like a copy of one of these shows, check out the trading section.
back to show list
grade: A-
- vocal/drum/guitar mix levels are all a little weird
- some clipping on vocals

performance notes:
- joined by bassist/drummer
- they play 'my aphrodisiac'

info file:
Rockwell Church
04.07.01 (late show)
The Point
Bryn Mawr, PA

Taper: 		Unknown
Source: 	Soundboard
Conversion: 	Unknown

[Disc One]
01 Click Your Heels				05:32
02 Intimate War					07:19
03 Geneva					05:38
04 Chandelier					05:43
05 She Hung the Moon				07:34
06 You're So Cool				05:09
07 Steady Ready Strong  			06:39
08 I'm On Fire @				04:16
09 First Time					05:12
10 Curious					10:08
			        	Total:  63:10

[Disc Two]
01 How the West Was Won				06:03
02 I Know You Forget Me Everyday		06:28
03 My Aphrodisiac				05:52
04 Baying with the Wolves &			08:33
05 Bad Vacation					05:09
06 I See Alice					04:12
07 Jack and Jill				04:12
08 Hobo Dog					06:55
09 Oops I Did It Again #			04:40
10 Cowboy Song					03:21
			        	Total:  55:25


# Britney Spears Cover
@ Bruce Springsteen Cover
& "Memories" from CATS Musical Tease
back to show list
- run .md5 files to check that the shn files downloaded correctly
- convert shn's to wav's for burning to disc
- download

- play shn files with winamp
- download
Upcoming Shows

i will survive and you'll get
what you're needing
all content licensed to rockwell church and management

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/24/6889924/tmp/sess_ma9sebpn7ri8v4qbs7copi6rj4, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0