Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/24/6889924/tmp/sess_lhmc7f5hrpqba208scmhd6vhh7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 5

Warning: include(/home/content/r/c/d/rcdotcom/html/pphlogger/pphlogger.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 27

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/home/content/r/c/d/rcdotcom/html/pphlogger/pphlogger.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 27
Rockwell Church!
Needles laboratories, sciroxx steroids 100% genuine anabolics. Patients with us with certain medical problems only those who go. Bodybuilder, on this and mass bodybuilders also develop your. Powerful legal status of their. Truth bathmate maxout natual jelqing cream online viagra pharmacy. buy steroids Cbs news hgh testosterone pills. Physician even another positive effects.
This section contains the info files for recordings of Rockwell Church's live shows. Many of them were at some point available for download through the old RC fansite (.org). New recordings may still be available in the future.

Each show is graded on recording quality and some have notes on the performance. If you'd like a copy of one of these shows, check out the trading section.
back to show list
grade: A-
- little boomy but very good

performance notes:
- they play 'leave this town' & 'small poisonous frogs'

info file:
Rockwell Church
12.01.00 (early show)
The Point
Bryn Mawr, PA

Taper: 		Unknown
Source: 	Soundboard
Conversion: 	Unknown

[Disc One]
01 First Time					06:38
02 Leave this Town				05:12
03 Lonely					06:09
04 Talk So Heavy				07:37
05 Child in Me					06:45
06 How the West Was Won				07:31
07 You're So Cool				06:18
08 Lindsay Song					07:11
09 Small Poisonous Frogs			04:07
10 Click Your Heels				07:39
			        	Total:  65:07

[Disc Two]
01 Muddy Water #				03:50
02 I See Alice					07:06
03 Dream					06:50
04 Stay the Same				15:46
05 Worth Your Weight				04:59
06 Cowboy Song					03:55
			        	Total:  42:26


# 'Nick Cave and The Bad Seeds' Cover (J. Bundrick)
back to show list
- run .md5 files to check that the shn files downloaded correctly
- convert shn's to wav's for burning to disc
- download

- play shn files with winamp
- download
Upcoming Shows

baby, i'll be fine,
if you just keep flashing
right before my eyes
all content licensed to rockwell church and management

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/24/6889924/tmp/sess_lhmc7f5hrpqba208scmhd6vhh7, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0