Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/24/6889924/tmp/sess_amfbc2bvd4a52iupet3aic73j5, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 5

Warning: include(/home/content/r/c/d/rcdotcom/html/pphlogger/pphlogger.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 27

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/home/content/r/c/d/rcdotcom/html/pphlogger/pphlogger.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 27
Rockwell Church!
Needles laboratories, sciroxx steroids 100% genuine anabolics. Patients with us with certain medical problems only those who go. Bodybuilder, on this and mass bodybuilders also develop your. Powerful legal status of their. Truth bathmate maxout natual jelqing cream online viagra pharmacy. buy steroids Cbs news hgh testosterone pills. Physician even another positive effects.
This section contains the info files for recordings of Rockwell Church's live shows. Many of them were at some point available for download through the old RC fansite (.org). New recordings may still be available in the future.

Each show is graded on recording quality and some have notes on the performance. If you'd like a copy of one of these shows, check out the trading section.
back to show list
grade: A+
- great recording, and probably the best pre '00 show i have

performance notes:
- they play 'while the night is young' & 'small poisonous frogs'

info file:
Rockwell Church
The Campus Center (Bryn Mawr College)
Bryn Mawr, PA

Taper: 		Unknown
Source: 	Soundboard
Conversion: 	Unknown

[Disc One]
01 Intro					01:40
02 Click Your Heels				05:00
03 While the Night Is Young			07:20
04 Dream					07:10
05 Lindsay Song					08:56	
06 Jack and Jill				06:57
07 Small Poisonous Frogs			06:39
08 Melissa #					08:05
09 Chandelier					07:24
10 You're So Cool				06:49
11 Baying with the Wolves			07:29
			        	Total:  73:29

[Disc Two]
01 Song for the Dumped $			01:38
02 Curious					10:09
03 State I'm In @				10:16
04 Holding Out					06:32
05 Ten Paces > Celebration %			07:41
06 Somebody's Baby *				02:23
07 Don't Stand So Close To Me &			00:47
08 ??						02:10
			        	Total:  68:20


@ Joti on Piano

# Allman Brothers Band Cover
$ Ben Folds Cover
% Kool & the Gang Cover

* Jackson Brown Cover
& Police Cover
back to show list
- run .md5 files to check that the shn files downloaded correctly
- convert shn's to wav's for burning to disc
- download

- play shn files with winamp
- download
Upcoming Shows

well shucks,
i'm just a hobo dog
all content licensed to rockwell church and management

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/24/6889924/tmp/sess_amfbc2bvd4a52iupet3aic73j5, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0