Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/24/6889924/tmp/sess_46cbga6r0npp9511qp7b5kqv92, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 5

Warning: include(/home/content/r/c/d/rcdotcom/html/pphlogger/pphlogger.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 27

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/home/content/r/c/d/rcdotcom/html/pphlogger/pphlogger.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 27
Rockwell Church!
Needles laboratories, sciroxx steroids 100% genuine anabolics. Patients with us with certain medical problems only those who go. Bodybuilder, on this and mass bodybuilders also develop your. Powerful legal status of their. Truth bathmate maxout natual jelqing cream online viagra pharmacy. buy steroids Cbs news hgh testosterone pills. Physician even another positive effects.
This section contains the info files for recordings of Rockwell Church's live shows. Many of them were at some point available for download through the old RC fansite (.org). New recordings may still be available in the future.

Each show is graded on recording quality and some have notes on the performance. If you'd like a copy of one of these shows, check out the trading section.
back to show list
grade: C
- loud hiss (maybe converted from tape?) during the whole show, otherwise would be fine

performance notes:
- they play 'that dress', 'talk about the wedding' & 'my aphrodisiac'

info file:
Rockwell Church
12.03.99 (late show)
The Point
Bryn Mawr, PA

Taper:		Keith Cetera
Source:		DMIX SBD + AKG1000s > Samson mixpad > D7
Conversion:	Unknown

[Disc One]
01 First Time					05:44
02 Worth Your Weight				06:04
03 Talk About the Wedding			08:52
04 Holding Out					05:52
05 Child in Me					07:13
06 Chandelier					06:49
07 You're So Cool				06:39
08 My Aphrodisiac				04:37
09 I See Alice					05:36
10 Jack and Jill				04:15
			        	Total:  61:01

[Disc Two]
01 Click Your Heels				05:02
02 Star Over South Africa *			03:32
03 I'm On Fire @				03:36
04 Dream					06:36
05 She Hung the Moon				06:09
06 That Dress					06:02
07 Bad Vacation					10:40
08 Hobo Dog					08:44
09 Cowboy Song					03:08
			        	Total:  53:29


@ Bruce Springsteen Cover
* Cut short because of a broken string
back to show list
- run .md5 files to check that the shn files downloaded correctly
- convert shn's to wav's for burning to disc
- download

- play shn files with winamp
- download
Upcoming Shows

let this be the year
the curse is broken in
so many ways
all content licensed to rockwell church and management

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/24/6889924/tmp/sess_46cbga6r0npp9511qp7b5kqv92, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0