Warning: session_start() [function.session-start]: open(/home/content/24/6889924/tmp/sess_p6vkmc4op5l32diohnrkput8p5, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 5

Warning: include(/home/content/r/c/d/rcdotcom/html/pphlogger/pphlogger.php) [function.include]: failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 27

Warning: include() [function.include]: Failed opening '/home/content/r/c/d/rcdotcom/html/pphlogger/pphlogger.php' for inclusion (include_path='.:/usr/local/php5/lib/php') in /home/content/24/6889924/html/header.php on line 27
Rockwell Church!
Needles laboratories, sciroxx steroids 100% genuine anabolics. Patients with us with certain medical problems only those who go. Bodybuilder, on this and mass bodybuilders also develop your. Powerful legal status of their. Truth bathmate maxout natual jelqing cream online viagra pharmacy. buy steroids Cbs news hgh testosterone pills. Physician even another positive effects.
This section contains the info files for recordings of Rockwell Church's live shows. Many of them were at some point available for download through the old RC fansite (.org). New recordings may still be available in the future.

Each show is graded on recording quality and some have notes on the performance. If you'd like a copy of one of these shows, check out the trading section.
back to show list
grade: A+
- first song or two are sketchy as the sound guy fixes levels

performance notes:
- debut of 'strawberry blond'

info file:
Rockwell Church 
Jammin Java
Vienna, VA 

Taper:		AD Smith 
Source:	 	Soundboard > Sony Minidisc
Conversion: 	Sony MDS-JE510 > MAudio Delta Dio >
		Soundforge 6 > Sonar 3 > cdwav > mkwact

[Disc One]
01 Kool-Aid Man				06:05
02 Lonley				06:20
03 Hemophilia				07:08
04 Long Lost Someone Elegy		05:02
05 Heavy October			06:49
06 Chandelier				08:11
07 First Time				07:06
08 Hobo Dog				05:31
			        Total:  52:12

[Disc Two]
01 Geneva				06:18
02 That Dress				04:59
03 Madly				04:57
04 Strawberry Blond			06:24
05 Chemical				07:02
06 Isn't She Everything			05:07
07 Bad Vacation				07:03
08 Ohio in a Bucket			04:46
09 Melissa #				05:13
				Total:  51:49


# Allman Brothers Band Cover
back to show list
- run .md5 files to check that the shn files downloaded correctly
- convert shn's to wav's for burning to disc
- download

- play shn files with winamp
- download
Upcoming Shows

you are lovely
and you know it
all content licensed to rockwell church and management

Warning: Unknown: open(/home/content/24/6889924/tmp/sess_p6vkmc4op5l32diohnrkput8p5, O_RDWR) failed: No such file or directory (2) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown: Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct () in Unknown on line 0